Company
International Pome Fruit Alliance Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is International Pome Fruit Alliance Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
- Loren Christopher FossDirector · since 2025
- Stefan MoserDirector · since 2025
- Rowan Phelps LittleDirector · since 2024
- Jaco Hein KeulderDirector · since 2021
- Martin PinzgerDirector · since 2021
- John Arthur Skinner MarshDirector · since 2019
- Brendon Mark OsbornDirector · since 2017
- Sable Secretaries LimitedCorporate-secretary · since 2012
Previous officers 10
- Walter Pardatscher 2021-2025 View profile
- Robb Myers 2012-2025 View profile
- Scott James Brown 2011-2011 View profile
- Gerhard Dichgans 2010-2021 View profile
- Raymond Montague 2010-2024 View profile
- Roderick John Phillips 2010-2011 View profile
- Andrew Wallace Fernandez 2010-2019 View profile
- John Mccliskie 2010-2017 View profile
- Alastair Donald Moodie 2010-2021 View profile
- Quotient Financial Solutions Limited 2010-2012 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 19/03/2010
Group
No further corporate or individual controller is recorded above International Pome Fruit Alliance Limited on the PSC register - it appears to be the top of its group.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- £18,412
- Cash
- £53,424
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
7 directors on the board
- John Arthur Skinner Marsh Director · appointed 2019
- Brendon Mark Osborn Director · appointed 2017
- Jaco Hein Keulder Director · appointed 2021
- Stefan Moser Director · appointed 2025
- Martin Pinzger Director · appointed 2021
- Loren Christopher Foss Director · appointed 2025
- Rowan Phelps Little Director · appointed 2024
Directors past 6 years
- John Arthur Skinner Marsh Director · appointed 2019
- Brendon Mark Osborn Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- John Arthur Skinner Marsh Director · appointed 2019
- Stefan Moser Director · appointed 2025
- Martin Pinzger Director · appointed 2021
- Rowan Phelps Little Director · appointed 2024
Portfolio (3)
- Brendon Mark Osborn Director · appointed 2017
- Jaco Hein Keulder Director · appointed 2021
- Loren Christopher Foss Director · appointed 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 07196647
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data