Company · Northwich
Mlpharms LTD
Activities of venture and development capital companies
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Mlpharms LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Activities of venture and development capital companies
- Incorporated
- 04/06/2010
- Registered office
- Northwich
- Previous names
- H L Pharms Limited (until 24/04/2013)
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Mark Llewellyn
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Caroline Jane Llewellyn
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Mlpharms LTD
is controlled by Mark Llewellyn
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Mark Llewellyn.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £31,494
- Total assets
- £32,214
- Cash
- £27,530
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £31,494 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Mark Llewellyn Director · appointed 2010
- Caroline Jane Llewellyn Director · appointed 2013
Directors past 6 years
- Mark Llewellyn Director · appointed 2010
- Caroline Jane Llewellyn Director · appointed 2013
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Mark Llewellyn Director · appointed 2010
- Caroline Jane Llewellyn Director · appointed 2013
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 07274054
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 31/12/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data