Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

42 Kingsway Residential Limited

42 Kingsway Residential Limited is an active UK company (number 07279057), incorporated 2010, with 2 current directors, Charles Stanley Kacherski and Jonathan D Horowitz. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 42 Kingsway Residential Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 6

  1. Mathew Thomas Schuster 2021-2024 Director View profile
  2. Todd Ertel 2019-2021 Director View profile
  3. Mark Kronick 2018-2019 Director View profile
  4. Allen Lorne Stevens 2010-2021 Director View profile
  5. Christopher Richard Leslie Colbourne 2010-2017 Director View profile
  6. Christopher Colbourne 2010-2017 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
09/06/2010

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. 42 Kingsway Residential Limited is controlled by Ludgate Northumberland Holdings Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Ludgate Northumberland Holdings Limited.

5 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£48,637
Total assets
£48,637
Cash
£55,833
Employees
2
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Small company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£48,637
2024-12-31Not reported£44,923

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

9.4y median 9.4y
average tenure
16.3y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Hospitality 8Property 2

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
07279057
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data