Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Moor and Coastal Partnership Trust

Moor and Coastal Partnership Trust is an active UK company (number 07321827), incorporated 2010, with 1 current director, Andrew Newland. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Moor and Coastal Partnership Trust. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 32

  1. Mathew Jollye 2021-2025 Director View profile
  2. Dawn Conjoyce 2021-2022 Director View profile
  3. Julian Edward Elson 2015-2018 Director View profile
  4. Paul Andrew Martin 2015-2018 Director View profile
  5. Emma Louise Seward-Adams 2014-2018 Director View profile
  6. Amanda Jane Jefferies 2014-2017 Director View profile
  7. Tessa Jayne Downing Claridge 2013-2015 Director View profile
  8. David Emery 2013-2015 Director View profile
  9. Victoria Elsie Mcintosh 2013-2017 Director View profile
  10. Colin Roy Gameson 2013-2018 Director View profile
  11. Julian Rodriguez 2013-2013 Director View profile
  12. Timothy David Charles Osborne 2012-2018 Director View profile
  13. Janet Ann Townsend 2012-2018 Director View profile
  14. Kierean Kehoe 2012-2015 Director View profile
  15. Judith Gidzewicz 2012-2015 Director View profile
  16. Sarah Jane Morey 2012-2012 Director View profile
  17. Helen Katherine Ward 2012-2018 Director View profile
  18. Naomi Beverley Quinn 2012-2014 Director View profile
  19. Patricia Ann Molloy 2012-2017 Director View profile
  20. Sarah Duffy 2012-2021 Director View profile
  21. Simon David Bishop 2012-2018 Director View profile
  22. Lee Bacchus 2012-2018 Director View profile
  23. David Colin Cook 2012-2015 Director View profile
  24. David John Rushton 2012-2012 Director View profile
  25. Angela Margaret Clark 2012-2018 Director View profile
  26. Julia Green 2011-2013 Director View profile
  27. Deborah Claire Wilshire 2011-2013 Director View profile
  28. Jonathan Lawrence 2010-2018 Director View profile
  29. Jonathan James Holt 2010-2018 Director View profile
  30. Linda Jane Cackett 2021-2024 Secretary View profile
  31. Amanda Musgrave 2014-2015 Secretary View profile
  32. Michelle Susan Bacchus 2010-2013 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
21/07/2010
Also a registered charity
Moor and Coastal Partnership Trust

Financials

Net assets
£0
Total assets
£0
Employees
10
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£0
2025-03-31Not reported£0

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Grants received

1 grant · £4,637 total

360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.

Top funders

  • The National Lottery Community Fund · £4,637

Most recent

  • The National Lottery Community Fund £4,6372015-02-18
Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

0.7y median 0.7y
average tenure
0.7y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
07321827
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data