Network
The large node is Brownhill RD LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
No current officers are listed at Companies House.
Previous officers 3
- Perlstein, Isaac, Mr. 2013-2021 View profile
- Fanny Hochhauser 2010-2018 View profile
- Jacob Silver 2012-2021 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 05/10/2010
Ownership
Owned by iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Possible match - 2 people share this nameiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual - 2 people share this name on the public record. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
- Possible match - 2 people share this nameiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual - 2 people share this name on the public record. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Brownhill RD LTD
is controlled by Rivka Dreyfuss
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-11-16 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Rivka Dreyfuss.
180 other companies in this group
- Mountpeel LTD
- Eurocent (Filton) LH Limited
- Open Links Limited
- Maidstone SUB LTD
- 17024845
- DF (East Grinstead) LTD
- 16925049
- Lingwood Properties LTD
- Westford TWO LTD
- Eurocent (Grove Vale) SUB LTD
- Eurocent (Valmar F4) LTD
- 16731588
- Eurocent (Canterbury) SUB LTD
- Eurocent (Twickenham) LTD
- 2016 Ventures Limited
- Eurocent (111 High Street) LTD
- Wellington 61 LTD
- Envoy Management LTD
- Eurocent (Oldridge) LTD
- Eurocent (Crawley) LTD
- Eurocent (Perry Vale) LTD
- Envoy (Bovill) LTD
- Eurocent (Uxbridge) LTD
- Eurocent (London 1) LTD
- White Lion Close LTD
- Envoy (Cheam) LTD
- Sunstone (Knights Hill) LTD
- Barak Investments Group LTD
- Eurocent (Holbeck) LTD
- Eurocent (Bedford) LTD
- FD Burdett Road LTD
- Europeak Ventures Limited
- Primeday Estates LTD
- Eurocent (High Street Sutton) LTD
- Candler Street LTD
- Eurocent (Bramshill) LTD
- Eurocent (Selsdon) LTD
- Federal Property W&G LTD
- Eurocent Group LTD
- Eurocent (Stroud) LTD
- Envoy (Ealing) SUB LTD
- Eurocent SPV 85 LTD
- Envoy (Watford) LTD
- Bingewell LTD
- Landsright Euston Limited
- Stanbond LTD
- Eurocent (131 - 137 Station Road) LTD
- Bedhaven LTD
- Tooting 204 LTD
- 93 Hackney Headlease Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £97,142
- Total assets
- £97,862
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £97,142 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £97,142 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 07396687
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data