Company · Haslemere
Winsor Close RTM LTD
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Winsor Close RTM LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 10
- Tapestart Limited 2022-2022 View profile
- Deborah Suzanne Marrable 2012-2015 View profile
- Jodey Deanne Sanders 2011-2015 View profile
- Zita Norah Good 2011-2026 View profile
- Theresa Sara Good 2011-2012 View profile
- Thomas Christopher Agg 2011-2015 View profile
- James Gregory Agg 2011-2015 View profile
- Stephanie Anne Stewart 2011-2022 View profile
- Colin Stephen Good 2011-2026 View profile
- Hayling Properties LTD 2011-2023 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Incorporated
- 06/01/2011
- Registered office
- Haslemere
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Mark Christopher Hayward
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Winsor Close RTM LTD
is controlled by Mark Christopher Hayward
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Mark Christopher Hayward.
8 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £6,522
- Total assets
- £6,522
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £6,522 |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £6,522 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Mark Christopher Hayward Director · appointed 2011
- Nigel John Wilson Director · appointed 2026
Directors past 6 years
- Mark Christopher Hayward Director · appointed 2011
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Nigel John Wilson Director · appointed 2026
Portfolio (1)
- Mark Christopher Hayward Director · appointed 2011
Left in the last 12 months
- Zita Norah Good Director · appointed 2011 · resigned 2026
- Colin Stephen Good Director · appointed 2011 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 07484479
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Accounts next due
- 30/06/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data