Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Pressleys Chichester Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Pressleys Chichester Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 2

  1. Robert Owen Reynard 2016-2017 Director View profile
  2. Charles Reginald Pressley 2011-2018 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
27/01/2011

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Neville James Pressley
    50-75% shares, 50-75% voting · notified 2019-11-01
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

  1. Pressleys Chichester Limited is controlled by Neville James Pressley
    Evidence
    active 50-75% shares, 50-75% voting · notified 2019-11-01 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Neville James Pressley.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£590,575
Total assets
£589,075
Cash
£82,478
Employees
0.11
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£590,575
2025-12-31Not reported£590,575
2024-12-31Not reported£552,131

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

15.1y median 15.1y
average tenure
15.5y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
07507396
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data