Company
CAN DO 4:13
CAN DO 4:13 is an active UK company (number 07508388), incorporated 2011, with 4 current directors including Jennifer Addasa Miller and Matthew John Gregson. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is CAN DO 4:13. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- Susan Elizabeth Partridge 2019-2022 View profile
- Revd Philip James Nott 2016-2017 View profile
- Revd Rebecca Anne Jones 2016-2019 View profile
- Sharon Delaney Palmer 2016-2022 View profile
- Dr Heather Mary Eleanor Buckingham 2013-2015 View profile
- Nigel Frederick Cripps 2011-2025 View profile
- William Geoffrey Miller 2011-2021 View profile
- Revd Dr Andrew John Jolley 2011-2016 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 27/01/2011
- Also a registered charity
- CAN DO 4:13
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- William Geoffrey Miller ceased 2021-03-30
significant influence (trust) · notified 2016-04-06 - Nigel Frederick Cripps ceased 2025-05-21
significant influence (trust) · notified 2016-04-06 - Rufus Daniel Trotman ceased 2026-04-27
significant influence (trust) · notified 2021-03-30 - Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- CAN DO 4:13
is controlled by William Geoffrey Miller
Evidence
ceased significant influence (trust) · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2021-03-30 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by William Geoffrey Miller.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £50,783
- Total assets
- £50,783
- Employees
- 1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £50,783 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £116,852 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Matthew John Gregson Director · appointed 2023
- Kerry Lenihan Director · appointed 2019
- Jennifer Addasa Miller Director · appointed 2025
- Rufus Daniel Trotman Director · appointed 2017
Directors past 6 years
- Kerry Lenihan Director · appointed 2019
- Rufus Daniel Trotman Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Matthew John Gregson Director · appointed 2023
- Jennifer Addasa Miller Director · appointed 2025
- Rufus Daniel Trotman Director · appointed 2017
Portfolio (1)
- Kerry Lenihan Director · appointed 2019
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 07508388
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data