Company
Dockside (Bristol) Limited
Dockside (Bristol) Limited is an active UK company (number 07549914), incorporated 2011, with 2 current directors, Kevin David Jones and Paul Wright. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Dockside (Bristol) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 5
- Philip James Morton 2021-2024 View profile
- Adam Booth 2014-2018 View profile
- Nicholas James Warfield 2011-2016 View profile
- 3Sixty Management Limited 2018-2023 View profile
- 3Sixty Real Estate 2016-2018 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 03/03/2011
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Total assets
- £0
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-28 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-06-28 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-06-28. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Paul Wright Director · appointed 2018
- Kevin David Jones Director · appointed 2020
Directors past 6 years
- Paul Wright Director · appointed 2018
- Kevin David Jones Director · appointed 2020
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Paul Wright Director · appointed 2018
- Kevin David Jones Director · appointed 2020
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 07549914
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data