Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

U K Mennonite Ministries

U K Mennonite Ministries is an active UK company (number 07613549), incorporated 2011, with 7 current directors including Randal Dean Witmer and Paul William Miller. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is U K Mennonite Ministries. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 5

  1. Dirk William Eberly 2016-2025 Director View profile
  2. Allen Glen Horst 2012-2019 Director View profile
  3. John Zimmerman 2011-2020 Director View profile
  4. Michael Edgar Pauley 2011-2016 Director View profile
  5. Hans Joachim Seitz 2011-2011 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
26/04/2011
Also a registered charity
UK Mennonite Ministries

Financials

Net assets
£578,151
Total assets
£578,151
Cash
£49,839
Employees
2
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-09-30Not reported£578,151
2025-09-30Not reported£578,151

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

7 directors on the board

10.8y median 14.7y
average tenure
15.5y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (6)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Construction 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
07613549
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data