Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Epsom

SM Ventures Limited

SM Ventures Limited is an active UK company (number 07645741), incorporated 2011, with 2 current directors, Shravan Joshi and Mira Joshi. Source: Companies House, updated 18th October 2026.

Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 18th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is SM Ventures Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
Incorporated
24/05/2011
Registered office
Epsom
Previous names
VTJ LTD (until 31/05/2011)

Ownership

Owned by iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

No further corporate or individual controller is recorded above SM Ventures Limited on the PSC register - it appears to be the top of its group.

1 other company in this group
  • The Continuum Advisory Group LTD (no longer on the register)

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
-£707,411
Cash
£179
Employees
2
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-03-31Not reported-£707,411
2024-03-31Not reported-£755,874

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

15.4y median 15.4y
average tenure
15.4y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
07645741
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
31/12/2026
Edition
Register edition compiled 18th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data