Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Ilkley

Meridien Homes Limited

Meridien Homes Limited is an active UK company (number 07703122), incorporated 2011, with 1 current director, John Mathew Patrick Oddy. Source: Companies House, updated 18th October 2026.

Construction of domestic buildings

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 18th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Meridien Homes Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Previous officers 1

  1. Andrew Mason 2012-2017 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Construction of domestic buildings
Incorporated
13/07/2011
Registered office
Ilkley
Previous names
Meridien Construction (Yorkshire) Limited (until 27/02/2012)

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • John Mathew Patrick Oddy
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-07-01
  • Andrew Mason
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2017-08-18 - confirmed: also a director of this company

Group

  1. Meridien Homes Limited is controlled by John Mathew Patrick Oddy
    Evidence
    active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-07-01 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by John Mathew Patrick Oddy.

6 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
-£112,504
Total assets
-£1,557
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-10-31Not reported-£112,504
2025-10-31Not reported-£112,504

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

15.3y median 15.3y
average tenure
15.3y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Construction 2Dormant 2

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
07703122
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
31/07/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 18th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data