Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Abbey Ward Community Association Limited

Abbey Ward Community Association Limited is an active UK company (number 07874435), incorporated 2011, with 4 current directors including Lorna Strange and Daniella Marie Martinez. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Abbey Ward Community Association Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 5

  1. Rev Akomeah Manford 2011-2026 Director View profile
  2. Winifred Carol Guyton 2011-2023 Director View profile
  3. Rev Jacqueline Tchicaya 2011-2012 Director View profile
  4. Tahir Mumtaz 2011-2012 Director View profile
  5. Mohindo, Djoboke, Pastor 2011-2012 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
07/12/2011
Also a registered charity
Abbey Ward Community Association

Financials

Net assets
£32,188
Total assets
£32,188
Cash
£25,924
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£32,188
2024-12-31Not reported£26,154

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

5 directors on the board

9.8y median 13y
average tenure
14.6y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
07874435
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data