Company
Nacm Cider Makers Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Nacm Cider Makers Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 9
- Helen Maureen Thomas 2021-2021 View profile
- James Ian Crampton 2020-2025 View profile
- David George Paterson 2018-2019 View profile
- Gordon Paul Hazell Johncox 2017-2023 View profile
- Paul Christopher Bartlett 2014-2017 View profile
- Richard Vincent Heathcote 2014-2015 View profile
- Robert David Price 2012-2024 View profile
- Nicholas Garstang Cave Bradstock 2012-2014 View profile
- Henry Chevallier Guild 2012-2014 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 22/02/2012
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Heineken UK Limited ceased 2017-09-12
25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Nacm Cider Makers Limited
is controlled by Heineken UK Limited
Evidence
ceased 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2017-09-12 · source: Companies House PSC register - Heineken UK Limited
is controlled by Scottish & Newcastle Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
The PSC filings above Nacm Cider Makers Limited loop back on themselves; the chain is shown as far as it can be followed safely.
145 other companies in this group
- 06003427
- 02548882
- 01438436
- SC032690
- Punch Taverns (Fradley) Limited
- RED Star PUB Company (WR III) Limited
- 02700525
- Serviced Dispense Equipment (Holdings) Limited
- SC031438
- 00054344
- RED Star PUB Company (WR II) Limited
- 00219876
- Punch Taverns (CMS) Limited
- 09233812
- T.&R. Theakston Limited
- 00043104
- BK Investments Limited
- 00820790
- 01965660
- SC041535
- S&N UK Limited
- Heineken UK Limited
- 01603079
- The Wiltshire Brewery Property Company Limited
- XSP&B Limited
- Caledonian Brewery Limited
- Punch Taverns Finance Limited
- Poacher Inns Limited
- Punch Taverns Properties Limited
- RED Star PUB Company (WRH) Limited
- 00032894
- 06475283
- Star Pubs Trading Limited
- Punch Taverns (DC) Holdings Limited
- SC007896
- L&P 34 Limited
- SC046887
- Blue Star PUB Company Limited
- 02669542
- 03171064
- Scottish & Newcastle Property 3 Limited
- 06366231
- 06378240
- 00587190
- SC015478
- Marr Holdings Limited
- 09235476
- 00976082
- Punch (JT) Limited
- 00466904
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- £178,652
- Cash
- £181,634
- Employees
- 2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-06-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-06-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- William Butterfield Director · appointed 2024
- Mark Hopper Director · appointed 2024
- David James Sheppy Director · appointed 2021
- Martin Thatcher Director · appointed 2023
- Fenella Mary Tyler Director · appointed 2012
Directors past 6 years
- Fenella Mary Tyler Director · appointed 2012
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Fenella Mary Tyler Director · appointed 2012
Portfolio (4)
- William Butterfield Director · appointed 2024
- Mark Hopper Director · appointed 2024
- David James Sheppy Director · appointed 2021
- Martin Thatcher Director · appointed 2023
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 07960457
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data