Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Deia Group Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Deia Group Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

No current officers are listed at Companies House.

Previous officers 4

  1. John William Skinner 2012-2012 Director View profile
  2. Trevor Norman Chastney 2012-2013 Director View profile
  3. Giuseppe Baio 2012-2012 Director View profile
  4. Jerzy Gerhard Wysocki 2012-2013 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
03/09/2012

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Deia Group Limited is controlled by Robert Iestyn Lewis
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Robert Iestyn Lewis.

104 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£511,380
Total assets
£511,380
Cash
£627
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2024-07-31Not reported£511,380
2023-07-31Not reported£201,332

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2024-07-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
08199233
Status
Active - Proposal to Strike off
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data