Network
The large node is Trinity Trust Team. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 5
- Helen Margaret Roche 2016-2017 View profile
- Reverend Beverley Cecilia Hunt 2012-2014 View profile
- Julian Mark Lewry 2012-2015 View profile
- Alan Keith Michael Lion 2012-2019 View profile
- Reverend James Rattue 2012-2021 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 03/10/2012
- Also a registered charity
- Trinity Trust Team
Financials
- Net assets
- £56,510
- Total assets
- £56,510
- Cash
- £58,327
- Employees
- 4
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £56,510 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £56,510 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Grants received
2 grants · £119,900 total360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.
Top funders
- The National Lottery Community Fund · £119,900 (2 grants)
Most recent
- The National Lottery Community Fund
- The National Lottery Community Fund
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Simon Geoffrey Peter Callaghan Director · appointed 2019
- Siobhan Walsh Director · appointed 2022
- Fiona Clare August Director · appointed 2012
Directors past 6 years
- Simon Geoffrey Peter Callaghan Director · appointed 2019
- Fiona Clare August Director · appointed 2012
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Simon Geoffrey Peter Callaghan Director · appointed 2019
- Siobhan Walsh Director · appointed 2022
- Fiona Clare August Director · appointed 2012
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 08239138
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data