Company
Bakers Lane Management LTD.
Bakers Lane Management LTD. is an active UK company (number 08280732), incorporated 2012, with 4 current directors including Joshua Snowball and Nigel Graham Taylor. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Bakers Lane Management LTD.. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Samantha Jones 2018-2020 View profile
- Janet Collins 2012-2020 View profile
- Peter Derek Collins 2012-2015 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 05/11/2012
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Janet Collins ceased 2018-08-14
75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- Bakers Lane Management LTD.
is controlled by Janet Collins
Evidence
ceased 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2018-08-14 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Janet Collins.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £4
- Total assets
- £4
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £4 |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £4 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Nigel Graham Taylor Director · appointed 2020
- Jason Mark Brooke Director · appointed 2020
- Joshua Snowball Director · appointed 2026
- Bernard Tendayi Taruvinga Director · appointed 2018
Directors past 6 years
- Nigel Graham Taylor Director · appointed 2020
- Jason Mark Brooke Director · appointed 2020
- Bernard Tendayi Taruvinga Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Nigel Graham Taylor Director · appointed 2020
- Jason Mark Brooke Director · appointed 2020
- Joshua Snowball Director · appointed 2026
- Bernard Tendayi Taruvinga Director · appointed 2018
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 08280732
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data