Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Bushey

The Together Plan Limited

Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is The Together Plan Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 11

  1. Andrea Mihaleto 2023-2026 Director View profile
  2. Jack Nathan Baum 2022-2026 Director View profile
  3. Michael Simon Segall 2022-2025 Director View profile
  4. Gelena Rozenberg 2020-2026 Director View profile
  5. Patricia Margaret Nathan 2020-2022 Director View profile
  6. Laurie Ian Kay 2019-2020 Director View profile
  7. Barbara Welford 2018-2020 Director View profile
  8. Paul David Demby 2018-2022 Director View profile
  9. Michael Bernstein 2018-2022 Director View profile
  10. Artur Peter Livshyts 2013-2018 Director View profile
  11. Debra Karen Brunner 2013-2018 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.
Incorporated
12/02/2013
Registered office
Bushey
Also a registered charity
The Together Plan LTD

Financials

Employees
0.01
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-02-28Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

1.4y median 1.6y
average tenure
2.1y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (2)

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Business services 2Other services 1Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
08399795
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data