Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

ODC Europe (NTL) Limited

ODC Europe (NTL) Limited is an active UK company (number 08519182), incorporated 2013, with 2 current directors, Michael Ciszewski and Afroza Parveen Hossain. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is ODC Europe (NTL) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 3

  1. Julie Beedon 2017-2025 Director View profile
  2. Philip Jerome Mix 2016-2017 Director View profile
  3. Dr Linda Mee-Yan Cheung-Judge 2013-2017 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
08/05/2013

Financials

Net assets
£126,890
Total assets
£126,990
Cash
£113,297
Employees
2
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£126,890
2026-03-31Not reported£126,890

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

8y median 8y
average tenure
13.4y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 2

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
08519182
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data