Network
The large node is Epsom Care LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 25/06/2013
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Krishnan Julian Satkunam
25-50% shares · notified 2017-07-01
Group
- Epsom Care LTD
is controlled by Krishnan Julian Satkunam
Evidence
active 25-50% shares · notified 2017-07-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Krishnan Julian Satkunam.
54 other companies in this group
- Draper House Limited
- KCG Housing Developments Group LTD.
- KCG16 Limited
- Ocean VCT PLC
- Hamiltons Care Limited
- Community Living SE London LTD
- KCG Housing Association LTD
- Orbital Living LTD
- KH 126 Limited
- Balance Care Services LTD.
- Community Living Kenbury House LTD.
- KH 124 Limited
- KCG Chaucer Limited
- Community Living NW LTD
- Community Living Lansdowne LTD
- Community Living LTD
- Andrews Court Limited
- Knight's Diagnostics Limited
- Pine House Hospital LTD.
- Squirrels Middleton Limited
- KCG17B Limited
- Branch Care Services LTD.
- Andrews Care Services LTD
- Krinvest Care Group LTD.
- Community Living South East LTD
- Krinvest Limited
- Kibo Hospital Services Limited
- Maple House Rehab LTD.
- Ryder Construction Group LTD.
- Orbital Care Services LTD
- Community Living Trinity LTD
- Tower 22 LTD
- KCG Nelson Properties LTD.
- Community Living Knight's House LTD
- Kenbury House LTD.
- 12071988
- KR Holdings LTD.
- 13070581
- TPC LH LTD
- T48 Resi Limited
- KH 128 Limited
- KCG Diagnostics Limited
- 07234938
- Little Heaton Care Limited
- Community Crisis Care Limited
- Tower 48 Limited
- Krinvest Capital LTD.
- Park Road ST Helens Limited
- Branch Court Limited
- KCG ABE Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £2
- Cash
- £2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £2 |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £2 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Rakesh Wadhwa Director · appointed 2013
- Dr Krishnan Julian Satkunam Director · appointed 2013
Directors past 6 years
- Rakesh Wadhwa Director · appointed 2013
- Dr Krishnan Julian Satkunam Director · appointed 2013
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Rakesh Wadhwa Director · appointed 2013
- Dr Krishnan Julian Satkunam Director · appointed 2013
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 08583861
- Status
- Active - Proposal to Strike off
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data