Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Malvern 1872 Limited

Malvern 1872 Limited is an active UK company (number 08617356), incorporated 2013, with 3 current directors including James Dominic Eyles and Jillian West. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Malvern 1872 Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 5

  1. Edwina Katherine Hawker 2018-2023 Director View profile
  2. Eric Hadwin 2013-2016 Director View profile
  3. John Connorton Padmore 2013-2026 Director View profile
  4. George Arthur Jones 2013-2017 Director View profile
  5. Timothy James Christopher Rowley 2022-2025 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
19/07/2013

Financials

Net assets
£46,356
Total assets
£63,473
Employees
3
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-09-30Not reported£46,356
2025-09-30Not reported£46,356

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

3.5y median 0.7y
average tenure
9.2y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 1Property 1Tech and media 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
08617356
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data