Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Project Bond Holdco Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Project Bond Holdco Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 17

  1. Tom Maria Jules Bollaert 2022-2025 Director View profile
  2. Julian Thomas Lightwing 2020-2022 Director View profile
  3. Dr Nigel Christopher Parkinson 2018-2019 Director View profile
  4. Andreas Dietrich 2017-2018 Director View profile
  5. Minghui Xu 2017-2022 Director View profile
  6. Benjamin John Wildsmith 2016-2017 Director View profile
  7. Christopher Gareth Joseph Richards 2016-2017 Director View profile
  8. Christopher David Gowland 2015-2017 Director View profile
  9. George Potts 2014-2016 Director View profile
  10. Warwick John Ley 2014-2017 Director View profile
  11. John Alexander George Douglas 2014-2017 Director View profile
  12. Lee Paul Kingsbury 2013-2023 Director View profile
  13. Brian Joseph Davidson 2013-2017 Director View profile
  14. Dr Michael Craig Morgan 2013-2014 Director View profile
  15. Raymond Stenton 2013-2017 Director View profile
  16. James David Hall 2013-2014 Director View profile
  17. Carl Thomas Wilson 2020-2025 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
04/10/2013

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Project Bond Holdco Limited is controlled by Lianhetech Europe Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2017-04-12 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Lianhetech Europe Limited is controlled by Lianhetech Holdco Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2017-01-25 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Lianhetech Holdco Limited.

2 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Employees
3
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

2.4y median 1.5y
average tenure
4.2y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (3)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Manufacturing 9Finance 6Professional services 3Utilities 3

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
08718692
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data