Company
Primrose Gardens Freehold Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Primrose Gardens Freehold Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 4
- Oliver Hailzl 2019-2024 View profile
- Jacob Daniel Cockcroft 2013-2019 View profile
- William Edward Joseph Douglas Knight 2013-2016 View profile
- Lea Bentzen 2013-2021 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 09/10/2013
Ownership
Owned by (6) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Michael Kazakevich
25-50% shares · notified 2016-10-09 - Jasmine Navazesh
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2021-06-26 - Eyal Goldberg
25-50% shares · notified 2024-07-20 - Jacob Daniel Cockcroft ceased 2019-07-26
25-50% shares · notified 2016-10-09 - Lea Bentzen ceased 2021-06-30
25-50% shares · notified 2016-10-09 - Oliver Hailzl ceased 2024-07-20
25-50% shares · notified 2019-07-26
Group
- Primrose Gardens Freehold Limited
is controlled by Michael Kazakevich
Evidence
active 25-50% shares · notified 2016-10-09 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Michael Kazakevich.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £3
- Cash
- £3
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £3 |
| 2024-10-31 | Not reported | £3 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Eyal Goldberg Director · appointed 2024
- Michael Kazakevich Director · appointed 2016
- Jasmine Navazesh Director · appointed 2021
Directors past 6 years
- Michael Kazakevich Director · appointed 2016
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Michael Kazakevich Director · appointed 2016
- Jasmine Navazesh Director · appointed 2021
Portfolio (1)
- Eyal Goldberg Director · appointed 2024
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 08724265
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data