Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

15-21 West Mills Management Limited

15-21 West Mills Management Limited is an active UK company (number 08729119), incorporated 2013, with 8 current directors including Mike Garratt and Ryan Gilmour. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 15-21 West Mills Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 10

  1. Millie Burbage 2024-2026 Director View profile
  2. Torbjorn Hultmark 2019-2024 Director View profile
  3. Carol Hultmark 2019-2024 Director View profile
  4. Sarah Ann Polack 2015-2025 Director View profile
  5. John Martin William Betts 2015-2018 Director View profile
  6. Julien Nicholas Such 2015-2021 Director View profile
  7. Christine Ann Williams 2015-2021 Director View profile
  8. Joanne Claire Roberts 2015-2021 Director View profile
  9. Eveline Theresa Paton Horsey 2013-2015 Director View profile
  10. John Sebastian Norman James Horsey 2013-2015 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
11/10/2013

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. 15-21 West Mills Management Limited is controlled by Lynn Janice Robinson
    Evidence
    active significant influence · notified 2022-07-07 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Lynn Janice Robinson.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£2,531
Total assets
£2,531
Employees
9
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-10-31Not reported£2,531
2025-10-31Not reported£2,531

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

8 directors on the board

6.5y median 5.1y
average tenure
11.4y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (7)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 1Tech and media 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
08729119
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data