Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Care & Support West Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Care & Support West Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 23

  1. Tanya Abbott 2022-2023 Director View profile
  2. Robin Hudswell 2022-2023 Director View profile
  3. Susan Catherine Porto 2022-2022 Director View profile
  4. Dr David Bladon-Wing 2022-2024 Director View profile
  5. Janet Anne Shreeve 2021-2022 Director View profile
  6. Oona Mary Goldsworthy 2021-2026 Director View profile
  7. Sandra Connie Payne 2021-2021 Director View profile
  8. Jan Little 2017-2019 Director View profile
  9. Claire Amanda Mould 2017-2021 Director View profile
  10. Angela Catherine Roberts 2016-2021 Director View profile
  11. Barbara Anne Harris 2016-2020 Director View profile
  12. Sam Notaro 2016-2023 Director View profile
  13. John Patrick Hoskinson 2015-2021 Director View profile
  14. Sharon Paula Dyke 2014-2015 Director View profile
  15. John Denis Bennett 2014-2017 Director View profile
  16. Leonard John Collacott 2013-2019 Director View profile
  17. Marilyn Joan Clarke 2013-2018 Director View profile
  18. Kevin William Johnson 2013-2015 Director View profile
  19. Richard Stanley Smith 2013-2016 Director View profile
  20. Lynne Whitehouse 2013-2014 Director View profile
  21. Shirley Yvonne Furze 2013-2014 Director View profile
  22. Samantha Allison Hawker 2013-2026 Director View profile
  23. Jon David Nicholls 2013-2016 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
18/10/2013

Financials

Net assets
£39,738
Cash
£209,135
Employees
18
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£39,738
2026-03-31Not reported£39,738
2025-03-31Not reported£38,754

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

13 directors on the board

6.6y median 4.9y
average tenure
12.7y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

Portfolio (10)

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Health and social care 15Professional services 5Property 4Finance 3Business services 2Dormant 2Agriculture 1Education 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
08739012
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data