Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Wolverhampton

Avelon Live-in Care UK Limited

Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Avelon Live-in Care UK Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 13

  1. Piotr WłAdysłAw HaŁAdus 2018-2021 Director View profile
  2. Paula Jane Beaney 2017-2023 Director View profile
  3. Jakub Osiewicz 2017-2018 Director View profile
  4. Daniel Robert Jon Archer 2016-2017 Director View profile
  5. Michał Tadeusz Poniatowski 2016-2017 Director View profile
  6. BartłOmiej MśCisłAw JĘDrzejczyk 2015-2021 Director View profile
  7. Russell Stanley Oakden 2015-2016 Director View profile
  8. Sean Nicholas Cragg 2015-2015 Director View profile
  9. Robert Antoni Szymczak 2015-2016 Director View profile
  10. Robin Charles Sidebottom 2015-2016 Director View profile
  11. Guy Hewitt 2013-2014 Director View profile
  12. Agata Agnieszka Niesyto 2013-2015 Director View profile
  13. Hexagon TDS Limited 2013-2013 Corporate-secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled
Incorporated
08/11/2013
Registered office
Wolverhampton
Previous names
Promedica24 UK Limited (until 27/08/2026)

Financials

Total assets
£37,836
Cash
£6,742
Employees
2
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2024-12-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Grants received

1 grant · £1,500 total

360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.

Top funders

  • Department for Work and Pensions · £1,500

Most recent

  • Department for Work and Pensions £1,5002021-04-01
Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

8.6y median 8.6y
average tenure
9.8y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

1
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Business services 2Health and social care 2Hospitality 1Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
08767680
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data