Company
44 Rylett Crescent RTM Company LTD
44 Rylett Crescent RTM Company LTD is an active UK company (number 08792604), incorporated 2013, with 2 current directors, Gregory Taylor and Simon Charles Lockett. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is 44 Rylett Crescent RTM Company LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 5
- David Charles Mclaughlin 2025-2026 View profile
- Jason Payne 2013-2025 View profile
- James Rutland 2013-2018 View profile
- Allan Stephen Mclaughlin 2013-2025 View profile
- Arko Property Management Limited 2013-2014 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 27/11/2013
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Simon Charles Lockett Director · appointed 2019
- Gregory Taylor Director · appointed 2025
Directors past 6 years
- Simon Charles Lockett Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Gregory Taylor Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (1)
- Simon Charles Lockett Director · appointed 2019
Left in the last 12 months
- David Charles Mclaughlin Director · appointed 2025 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 08792604
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data