Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

59 Chaucer Road Freehold Limited

59 Chaucer Road Freehold Limited is an active UK company (number 08794385), incorporated 2013, with 6 current directors including Dr John Nicholas Denny and Padraig Aodh Gavin. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 59 Chaucer Road Freehold Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 9

  1. William George Parrish 2017-2021 Director View profile
  2. Oliver Pease 2014-2024 Director View profile
  3. Beverly O'Sullivan 2014-2017 Director View profile
  4. Laura Cole 2014-2024 Director View profile
  5. Eleni Read 2014-2024 Director View profile
  6. Peter Turner 2014-2017 Director View profile
  7. Tom Henry Henry 2013-2014 Director View profile
  8. Ian Paul Mitchell 2013-2014 Director View profile
  9. Laura Elizabeth Cole 2017-2024 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
28/11/2013

Financials

Total assets
£5
Cash
£5,643
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-11-30Not reportedNot reported
2025-11-30Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

6 directors on the board

7y median 6.7y
average tenure
12y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (5)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Arts and leisure 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
08794385
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data