Company
30 Courtfield Gardens Management Company Limited
30 Courtfield Gardens Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 08896224), incorporated 2014, with 2 current directors, Ole Martin Ulstein and Francois Jean Louis Camille Fauran. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is 30 Courtfield Gardens Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 6
- Stanko Georgiev Jekov 2020-2023 View profile
- Giles Martin Oberheim 2016-2019 View profile
- Diana L Ryan 2016-2025 View profile
- Mikhail Fomenkov 2016-2025 View profile
- Graham Marchbank Inglis 2014-2016 View profile
- John Andrew Gatley 2014-2016 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/02/2014
Financials
- Net assets
- £5
- Total assets
- £5
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £5 |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £5 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £5 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Ole Martin Ulstein Director · appointed 2023
- Francois Jean Louis Camille Fauran Director · appointed 2016
Directors past 6 years
- Francois Jean Louis Camille Fauran Director · appointed 2016
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Francois Jean Louis Camille Fauran Director · appointed 2016
Portfolio (1)
- Ole Martin Ulstein Director · appointed 2023
Left in the last 12 months
- Diana L Ryan Director · appointed 2016 · resigned 2025
- Mikhail Fomenkov Director · appointed 2016 · resigned 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 08896224
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data