Company
Bacement Limited
Bacement Limited is an active UK company (number 08919947), incorporated 2014, with 3 current directors including Stephen Stuart Thompson and Desmond Moran. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Bacement Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Michael Ian Wheat 2014-2024 View profile
- Paul Roy Lister 2014-2026 View profile
- Paul Lister 2014-2026 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 03/03/2014
Ownership
Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Ian Harper
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2024-05-20 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Ian Harper ceased 2016-08-18
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Michael Ian Wheat ceased 2016-08-18
25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06 - Michael Ian Wheat ceased 2024-06-06
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2024-05-20 - Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
- Possible match - 4 people share this nameiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual - 4 people share this name on the public record. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Bacement Limited
is controlled by Ian Harper
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2024-05-20 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Ian Harper.
2 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £46,705
- Total assets
- £47,130
- Employees
- 4
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £46,705 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £46,705 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Stephen Stuart Thompson Director · appointed 2025
- Ian Harper Director · appointed 2014
- Desmond Moran Director · appointed 2025
Directors past 6 years
- Ian Harper Director · appointed 2014
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Stephen Stuart Thompson Director · appointed 2025
- Ian Harper Director · appointed 2014
- Desmond Moran Director · appointed 2025
Left in the last 12 months
- Paul Roy Lister Director · appointed 2014 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 08919947
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data