Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Case Topco Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Case Topco Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 10

  1. Michael John Wheeler 2017-2023 Director View profile
  2. Ashley Philip Levinson 2014-2016 Director View profile
  3. Peter James Latham 2014-2016 Director View profile
  4. Alistair Lee Pendleton 2014-2016 Director View profile
  5. Christopher Ormrod 2014-2017 Director View profile
  6. John Charles Anderson 2014-2017 Director View profile
  7. Steven David Ernest Braithwaite 2014-2017 Director View profile
  8. Jeremy David French 2014-2017 Director View profile
  9. Edouard SabatiÉ-Garat 2021-2025 Secretary View profile
  10. Hervé Marie Michel Jeanpierre 2016-2021 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
06/05/2014

Group

No further corporate or individual controller is recorded above Case Topco Limited on the PSC register - it appears to be the top of its group.

2 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£4,101,179
Total assets
£13,503,685
Cash
£6,462
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Profit/loss
£7,450,583

Filed as Medium-sized company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£4,101,179
2025-12-31Not reported£4,101,179
2024-12-31Not reported-£3,349,404

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

7.8y median 9.2y
average tenure
9.6y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (4)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Manufacturing 22Finance 1Professional services 1Property 1Tech and media 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
09024915
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data