Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Stampiton Labels Limited

Stampiton Labels Limited is an active UK company (number 09048668), incorporated 2014, with 2 current directors, Klara Ingrid Kerstin Svedberg and Timothy John Pattison. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Stampiton Labels Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 6

  1. Rikard BjöRn Ahlin 2026-2026 Director View profile
  2. Jason Lee Wharmby 2020-2025 Director View profile
  3. Carl Fredrik Ekholm Parkander 2017-2026 Director View profile
  4. Brian Kluge 2014-2017 Director View profile
  5. Anthony David Worthington 2014-2017 Director View profile
  6. Andrew Paul Woodhouse 2014-2019 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
20/05/2014

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Stampiton Labels Limited is controlled by Interket Holdings UK Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Interket Holdings UK Limited is controlled by Bjorn Anders Tage Parkander
    Evidence
    ceased significant influence · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2025-11-04 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Bjorn Anders Tage Parkander.

2 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Total assets
£1
Cash
£1
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2024-12-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

5.6y median 5.6y
average tenure
10.9y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Manufacturing 6Business services 2Professional services 2

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
09048668
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data