Network
The large node is Tnlcm Media LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 6
- Olubukunola Odunayo Ogidiolu 2020-2021 View profile
- Oluremilekun Juliana Amuzu 2016-2018 View profile
- Adewale Olanrewaju Agbejule 2016-2020 View profile
- Bamidele Idowu Sinkaiye 2016-2016 View profile
- Olawale Joshua 2014-2026 View profile
- Nosiru Adedoyin Bakare 2014-2016 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 04/06/2014
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Olayemi Olufisayo Joshua
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2026-01-01 - Olufemi Awomolo ceased 2023-05-19
significant influence · notified 2020-02-20 - Olawale Joshua ceased 2026-01-01
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2023-05-19
Group
- Tnlcm Media LTD
is controlled by Olayemi Olufisayo Joshua
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2026-01-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Olayemi Olufisayo Joshua.
2 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£5,735
- Total assets
- -£2,511
- Employees
- 3
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Not reported | -£5,735 |
| 2025-06-30 | Not reported | -£5,581 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-06-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Olufemi Awomolo Director · appointed 2018
- Olayemi Olufisayo Joshua Director · appointed 2020
Directors past 6 years
- Olufemi Awomolo Director · appointed 2018
- Olayemi Olufisayo Joshua Director · appointed 2020
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Olufemi Awomolo Director · appointed 2018
- Olayemi Olufisayo Joshua Director · appointed 2020
Also govern a charity
Left in the last 12 months
- Olawale Joshua Director · appointed 2014 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 09069653
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data