Company
The INN AT Fossebridge Limited
The INN AT Fossebridge Limited is an active UK company (number 09134976), incorporated 2014, with 2 current directors, Geoffrey Robert Collins and Diane Ludlow. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is The INN AT Fossebridge Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Geoffrey Robert Collins 2014-2026 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 17/07/2014
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Diane Ludlow
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - Geoffrey Robert Collins
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- The INN AT Fossebridge Limited
is controlled by Diane Ludlow
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Diane Ludlow.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£697,389
- Total assets
- £494,820
- Cash
- £5,334
- Employees
- 3
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | -£697,389 |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | -£697,389 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Geoffrey Robert Collins Director · appointed 2026
- Diane Ludlow Director · appointed 2014
Directors past 6 years
- Diane Ludlow Director · appointed 2014
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Geoffrey Robert Collins Director · appointed 2026
- Diane Ludlow Director · appointed 2014
Left in the last 12 months
- Geoffrey Robert Collins Director · appointed 2014 · resigned 2026
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 09134976
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data