Company
ELM Court (Highgate) Freehold Limited
ELM Court (Highgate) Freehold Limited is an active UK company (number 09166179), incorporated 2014, with 2 current directors, Graham Lyndon Lewis Griffiths and Zoue Lloyd-Wright. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is ELM Court (Highgate) Freehold Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 2
- Michael Lloyd-Wright 2014-2021 View profile
- Jane Elizabeth Griffiths 2014-2021 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 07/08/2014
Financials
- Net assets
- £11,949
- Total assets
- £11,949
- Cash
- £725
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-29 | Not reported | £11,949 |
| 2025-08-29 | Not reported | £11,949 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-08-29. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Graham Lyndon Lewis Griffiths Director · appointed 2014
- Zoue Lloyd-Wright Director · appointed 2014
Directors past 6 years
- Graham Lyndon Lewis Griffiths Director · appointed 2014
- Zoue Lloyd-Wright Director · appointed 2014
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Zoue Lloyd-Wright Director · appointed 2014
Portfolio (1)
- Graham Lyndon Lewis Griffiths Director · appointed 2014
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 09166179
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data