Company
Ezone Trading LTD
Ezone Trading LTD is an active UK company (number 09274661), incorporated 2014, with 3 current directors including Adil Jerjess Ahmed and Nasir Majeed. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Ezone Trading LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Botan Awni Yousif 2014-2019 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 22/10/2014
Ownership
Owned by (10) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Zaid Alani
significant influence · notified 2024-10-01 - Nasir Majeed
significant influence · notified 2024-10-01 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Adil Jerjess Ahmed
significant influence · notified 2024-10-01 - Nasir Majeed ceased 2018-10-23
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-07-01 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Zaid Alani ceased 2018-10-23
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-07-01 - Botan Awni Yousif ceased 2018-10-23
50-75% shares, 50-75% voting · notified 2016-07-01 - Adil Jerjess Ahmed ceased 2018-10-23
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-07-01 - Zaid Alani ceased 2024-10-01
significant influence · notified 2022-08-01 - Nasir Majeed ceased 2024-10-01
significant influence · notified 2022-08-01 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Adil Jerjess Ahmed ceased 2024-10-01
significant influence · notified 2022-08-01
Group
- Ezone Trading LTD
is controlled by Zaid Alani
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2024-10-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Zaid Alani.
2 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £645,471
- Total assets
- £672,000
- Cash
- £157,905
- Employees
- 6
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £645,471 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £645,471 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Adil Jerjess Ahmed Director · appointed 2014
- Nasir Majeed Director · appointed 2014
- Zaid Alani Director · appointed 2014
Directors past 6 years
- Adil Jerjess Ahmed Director · appointed 2014
- Nasir Majeed Director · appointed 2014
- Zaid Alani Director · appointed 2014
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Adil Jerjess Ahmed Director · appointed 2014
- Nasir Majeed Director · appointed 2014
- Zaid Alani Director · appointed 2014
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 09274661
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data