Company
Mars Overseas LTD
Mars Overseas LTD is an active UK company (number 09292490), incorporated 2014, with 1 current director, Mahipal Singh Yadav. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Mars Overseas LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Singh, Singh Prasad, Gopal 2015-2023 View profile
- Mahipal Yadav 2014-2019 View profile
- Tushar Tomar 2014-2015 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 03/11/2014
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Mahipal Yadav ceased 2020-07-07
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - Gopal Prasad Singh ceased 2023-10-27
75-100% shares · notified 2020-07-07 - Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Mars Overseas LTD
is controlled by Mahipal Yadav
Evidence
ceased significant influence · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2020-07-07 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Mahipal Yadav.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£2,356
- Cash
- £7,878
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | -£2,356 |
| 2024-11-30 | Not reported | -£7,482 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Mahipal Singh Yadav Director · appointed 2023
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 09292490
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data