Company
Kate Moss Agency LTD
Kate Moss Agency LTD is an active UK company (number 09311038), incorporated 2014, with 1 current director, Kate Moss. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Kate Moss Agency LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Alexander Sonny Green 2016-2025 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/11/2014
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Kate Moss
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-07-01 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- Kate Moss Agency LTD
is controlled by Kate Moss
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-07-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Kate Moss.
13 other companies in this group
- OC336180 (no longer on the register)
- 15354690 (no longer on the register)
- 09309451 (no longer on the register)
- 12658401 (no longer on the register)
- Kate Moss LTD
- 09309603 (no longer on the register)
- Tilly Church Limited
- Cosmoss Group LTD
- 09309561 (no longer on the register)
- Lamoss LTD
- 12775136 (no longer on the register)
- 09922134 (no longer on the register)
- Little Tilly LTD
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £3,282,954
- Total assets
- £3,286,583
- Cash
- £2,627,645
- Employees
- 7
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-31 | Not reported | £3,282,954 |
| 2025-07-31 | Not reported | £3,282,954 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-07-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Kate Moss Director · appointed 2014
Directors past 6 years
- Kate Moss Director · appointed 2014
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 09311038
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data