Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Park Gate Lane Limited

Park Gate Lane Limited is an active UK company (number 09322567), incorporated 2014, with 4 current directors including Sandra Gillian Relf and Heather Royal Martin. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Park Gate Lane Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 4

  1. Stephen Michael Clout 2015-2026 Director View profile
  2. John Sidney Hart 2014-2019 Director View profile
  3. Richard John Page 2014-2020 Director View profile
  4. Justin Philip Huntly Nelson 2014-2015 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
21/11/2014

Financials

Net assets
£712
Total assets
£712
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-11-30Not reported£712
2025-11-30Not reported£712

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

10.5y median 11.8y
average tenure
11.8y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Retail and trade 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
09322567
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data