Company
Muslim Community College (Intl)
Muslim Community College (Intl) is an active UK company (number 09355536), incorporated 2014, with 3 current directors including Hamzah Rangara and Mohammed Ahmed. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Muslim Community College (Intl). Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 4
- Omar Ghanchi 2020-2020 View profile
- Ibrahim Ismail Motara 2020-2020 View profile
- Shakil Amanji 2014-2020 View profile
- Mohammed Ashraf Makadam 2014-2020 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 15/12/2014
- Also a registered charity
- Muslim Community College (Intl)
Ownership
Owned by (7) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Hasan Anwar Patas
appoints directors · notified 2020-12-01 - Hamzah Rangara
appoints directors · notified 2021-06-23 - Mohammed Ahmed
appoints directors · notified 2021-06-23 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Shakil Amanji ceased 2020-09-15
appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - Mohammed Ashraf Makadam ceased 2020-09-15
appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - Ibrahim Ismail Motara ceased 2020-11-16
appoints directors · notified 2020-09-01 - Omar Ghanchi ceased 2020-12-01
significant influence · notified 2020-11-16
Group
- Muslim Community College (Intl)
is controlled by Hasan Anwar Patas
Evidence
active appoints directors · notified 2020-12-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Hasan Anwar Patas.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £39,057
- Cash
- £40,891
- Employees
- 13
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-31 | Not reported | £39,057 |
| 2025-08-31 | Not reported | £39,057 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-08-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Hasan Anwar Patas Director · appointed 2020
- Hamzah Rangara Director · appointed 2021
- Mohammed Ahmed Director · appointed 2021
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Hasan Anwar Patas Director · appointed 2020
- Hamzah Rangara Director · appointed 2021
Portfolio (1)
- Mohammed Ahmed Director · appointed 2021
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 09355536
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data