Company
The Quay Garage James Warren LTD
The Quay Garage James Warren LTD is an active UK company (number 09396135), incorporated 2015, with 2 current directors, Danielle Warren and James Edward Curtis Warren. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is The Quay Garage James Warren LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Alicia Louise Warren 2015-2023 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 20/01/2015
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- James Edward Curtis Warren
75-100% shares · notified 2017-01-01
Group
- The Quay Garage James Warren LTD
is controlled by James Edward Curtis Warren
Evidence
active 75-100% shares · notified 2017-01-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by James Edward Curtis Warren.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £60,174
- Total assets
- £60,471
- Employees
- 2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-28 | Not reported | £60,174 |
| 2025-02-28 | Not reported | £41,827 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-02-28. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Danielle Warren Director · appointed 2025
- James Edward Curtis Warren Director · appointed 2015
Directors past 6 years
- James Edward Curtis Warren Director · appointed 2015
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Danielle Warren Director · appointed 2025
- James Edward Curtis Warren Director · appointed 2015
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 09396135
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data