Company
Richard James (RWB) Limited
Richard James (RWB) Limited is an active UK company (number 09658486), incorporated 2015, with 3 current directors including Daisy Costin and Alexander Brown. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Richard James (RWB) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Alex John Hornby 2015-2023 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 26/06/2015
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Richard James
significant influence · notified 2016-09-30 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- Richard James (RWB) Limited
is controlled by Richard James
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2016-09-30 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Richard James.
15 other companies in this group
- 09830834
- RJ Property Group Holdings Limited
- Mishons Limited
- Richard James (OLD Town) Limited
- RJ Lettings & Property Management Limited
- Richard James Strategic Holdings Limited
- Westleaze Limited
- MRJ Lettings Limited
- Richard James Estate Agents (Wroughton) Limited
- Richard James (North Swindon) Limited
- Mishons Lettings Limited
- ONE Swindon Limited
- Richard James (East Swindon) Limited
- Richard James Property Group Limited
- Space Platform Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £53,923
- Total assets
- £54,229
- Cash
- £92,240
- Employees
- 0.04
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £53,923 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £53,923 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £47,724 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Daisy Costin Director · appointed 2023
- Alexander Brown Director · appointed 2023
- Richard James Director · appointed 2015
Directors past 6 years
- Richard James Director · appointed 2015
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Daisy Costin Director · appointed 2023
- Alexander Brown Director · appointed 2023
Portfolio (1)
- Richard James Director · appointed 2015
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 09658486
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data