Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Eldon Grove Bowling and Tennis Club 2015 Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Eldon Grove Bowling and Tennis Club 2015 Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 8

  1. Patricia Cheshire 2022-2024 Director View profile
  2. Susan Pearson 2020-2022 Director View profile
  3. Michael John Pears 2019-2020 Director View profile
  4. Terence Richard Sanger 2016-2019 Director View profile
  5. David Noel Payne 2016-2018 Director View profile
  6. John Christopher Baker 2016-2020 Director View profile
  7. Gordon Tomes Pickering 2015-2016 Director View profile
  8. David Payne 2015-2018 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
16/07/2015

Financials

Total assets
£108,680
Employees
7
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2024-12-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Grants received

2 grants · £10,113 total

360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.

Top funders

Most recent

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

5 directors on the board

7.8y median 9.7y
average tenure
11y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

Portfolio (1)

0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Arts and leisure 2

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
09690147
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data