Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · London

L. Webster & Company Limited

Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is L. Webster & Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 2

  1. Naimur Rahman 2016-2024 Director View profile
  2. Luke Webster 2015-2026 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.; Management consultancy activities other than financial management; Other education n.e.c.
Incorporated
11/08/2015
Registered office
London
Previous names
Cfldn Group Holdings LTD (until 06/07/2026)
Discamus Limited (until 17/07/2018)

Ownership

Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Luke Webster
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2023-10-17 - confirmed: also a director of this company
  • Naimur Rahman ceased 2024-11-18
    50-75% shares, 50-75% voting · notified 2016-05-12 - confirmed: also a director of this company
  • Luke Webster ceased 2020-02-15
    25-50% shares · notified 2016-08-10 - confirmed: also a director of this company

Group

  1. L. Webster & Company Limited is controlled by Luke Webster
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2023-10-17 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Luke Webster.

5 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Total assets
-£38,418
Cash
£1,056
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-09-30Not reportedNot reported
2025-09-30Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

10.9y median 10.9y
average tenure
10.9y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
1
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Finance 1Professional services 1Property 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
09727288
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/06/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data