Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Warwick

Concierge Medical Group LTD.

Concierge Medical Group LTD. is an active UK company (number 09896578), incorporated 2015, with 1 current director, Priyendan Vinod Logeswaran. Source: Companies House, updated 25th October 2026.

General medical practice activities

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 25th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Concierge Medical Group LTD.. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Previous officers 4

  1. Dr Simon Toby Gillson 2015-2025 Director View profile
  2. Kathleen Carrick 2015-2025 Director View profile
  3. Dr Karl Braine 2015-2025 Director View profile
  4. Kathleen Carrick 2015-2025 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
General medical practice activities
Incorporated
01/12/2015
Registered office
Warwick
Previous names
Concierge Medical Chambers Limited (until 11/02/2019)

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Concierge Medical Group LTD. is controlled by Cmlr Holdings LTD
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-12-31 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Cmlr Holdings LTD is controlled by Oliver Rodwell
    Evidence
    active appoints directors (firm), significant influence, significant influence (firm) · notified 2025-01-01 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Oliver Rodwell.

3 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from the active Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings that show a majority (more than 50% of shares or voting rights, or the right to appoint or remove a majority of the directors). Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates. Holdings of 25-50% are significant influence or control, not majority control, and are not used to build a group.

Financials

Net assets
£100
Cash
£100
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£100
2024-12-31Not reported£100

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

1.1y median 1.1y
average tenure
1.1y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Finance 1Health and social care 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
09896578
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 25th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data