Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Emplorby Limited

Emplorby Limited is an active UK company (number 09964037), incorporated 2016, with 1 current director, Karen Anne Hasson. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Emplorby Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 9

  1. Oliver Edward Walker 2025-2026 Director View profile
  2. John Plant Marsden 2021-2025 Director View profile
  3. Rebecca Anne Conway 2021-2021 Director View profile
  4. Simon Mark Thornton 2016-2025 Director View profile
  5. Colin Short 2016-2021 Director View profile
  6. Christopher John Herbert 2016-2016 Director View profile
  7. Timothy John Conway 2016-2021 Director View profile
  8. Gemma Silvers 2026-2026 Secretary View profile
  9. Gemma Alexandra Silvers 2026-2026 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
21/01/2016

Ownership

Owned by (6) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Karen Anne Hasson
    75-100% shares · notified 2026-05-10
  • Timothy John Conway ceased 2021-05-20
    25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06
  • Simon Mark Thornton ceased 2025-09-29
    25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06
  • Colin Short ceased 2021-01-22
    25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company
  • Rebecca Anne Conway ceased 2021-05-20
    25-50% shares · notified 2021-01-22
  • Strategic Sales Solutions Limited ceased 2026-02-12
    75-100% shares, 75-100% shares (trust), 75-100% shares (firm), 75-100% voting, 75-100% voting (trust), 75-100% voting (firm), appoints directors, appoints directors (trust), appoints directors (firm) · notified 2025-09-29
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

  1. Emplorby Limited is controlled by Karen Anne Hasson
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2026-05-10 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Karen Anne Hasson.

3 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£3
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-03-31Not reported£3
2025-03-31Not reported£3

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

0.4y median 0.4y
average tenure
0.4y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
09964037
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data