Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Buckby Grange AT Burton Latimer Management Company Limited

Buckby Grange AT Burton Latimer Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 09986307), incorporated 2016, with 1 current director, Sui Lun Calmond Wong. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Buckby Grange AT Burton Latimer Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 10

  1. David John Richardson 2026-2026 Director View profile
  2. Alexander David Fraser Stark 2025-2026 Director View profile
  3. Mark Townshend Fowler 2025-2026 Director View profile
  4. Fraser Paul Hopes 2024-2025 Director View profile
  5. Denise Ivy Holdom 2024-2025 Director View profile
  6. Sarah Elisabeth Taylor 2020-2024 Director View profile
  7. Samantha Louise Hart 2018-2020 Director View profile
  8. Rob Spittles 2016-2024 Director View profile
  9. Clare Susan Phillips 2016-2018 Director View profile
  10. Pentland Estate Management Limited 2016-2017 Corporate-secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
03/02/2016

Financials

Net assets
£0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-02-28Not reported£0
2026-02-28Not reported£0

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-02-28. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

0.7y median 0.7y
average tenure
0.7y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
09986307
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data