Company · Doncaster
Beric Holdings LTD
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Beric Holdings LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Richard Mason 2016-2022 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Incorporated
- 23/02/2016
- Registered office
- Doncaster
- Previous names
- Masons Properties Limited (until 22/09/2022)
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Rachel Askew
75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - Richard Mason ceased 2022-04-29
25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- Beric Holdings LTD
is controlled by Rachel Askew
Evidence
active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Rachel Askew.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £201,302
- Total assets
- £397,130
- Cash
- £57,869
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | £201,302 |
| 2025-01-31 | Not reported | £160,118 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Grants received
1 grant · £30,226 total360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.
Top funders
- Department for Work and Pensions · £30,226
Most recent
- Department for Work and Pensions
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Rachel Askew Director · appointed 2016
Directors past 6 years
- Rachel Askew Director · appointed 2016
Also govern a charity
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 10020967
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 31/10/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data