Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Ppnl SPV B50 Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Ppnl SPV B50 Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

No current officers are listed at Companies House.

Previous officers 2

  1. Warren Brian Bath 2019-2023 Director View profile
  2. Justin Legarth Hubble 2016-2018 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
19/04/2016

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Ppnl SPV B50 Limited is controlled by Ppnl SPV B50A Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-06-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Ppnl SPV B50A Limited is controlled by Property Partner Nominee Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-06-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  3. Property Partner Nominee Limited is controlled by London House Exchange Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  4. London House Exchange Limited is controlled by Octopus Titan VCT PLC
    Evidence
    ceased 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2018-10-28, ceased 2021-09-03 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Octopus Titan VCT PLC.

218 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£142,064
Total assets
£142,064
Cash
£7,309
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£142,064
2025-12-31Not reported£142,064

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
10132122
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data