Company · Salford
UPP B2B Limited
UPP B2B Limited is an active UK company (number 10214608), incorporated 2016, with 3 current directors including Alex Bandaranaike and Michael Gordon Ian Clark. Source: Companies House, updated 25th October 2026.
Advertising agencies
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 25th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is UPP B2B Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Ann Taylor-Rimmer 2016-2021 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Advertising agencies
- Incorporated
- 03/06/2016
- Registered office
- Salford
Ownership
Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Maxine Louise Clark ceased 2021-03-31
25-50% shares · notified 2016-06-03 - Michael Gordon Ian Clark ceased 2021-03-31
25-50% shares · notified 2016-06-03 - Ann Taylor-Rimmer ceased 2021-03-31
25-50% shares · notified 2016-06-03 - Uppb2B Group Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-03-31
Group
- UPP B2B Limited
is controlled by Uppb2B Group Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-03-31 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Uppb2B Group Limited.
2 other companies in this group
- Clock Creative Communications Limited (no longer on the register)
- Uppb2B Group Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from the active Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings that show a majority (more than 50% of shares or voting rights, or the right to appoint or remove a majority of the directors). Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates. Holdings of 25-50% are significant influence or control, not majority control, and are not used to build a group.
Financials
- Net assets
- £311,043
- Total assets
- £315,811
- Cash
- £371,878
- Employees
- 16
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £311,043 |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £311,043 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Michael Gordon Ian Clark Director · appointed 2016
- Alex Bandaranaike Director · appointed 2024
- Maxine Louise Clark Director · appointed 2016
Directors past 6 years
- Michael Gordon Ian Clark Director · appointed 2016
- Maxine Louise Clark Director · appointed 2016
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Michael Gordon Ian Clark Director · appointed 2016
- Alex Bandaranaike Director · appointed 2024
- Maxine Louise Clark Director · appointed 2016
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 10214608
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 31/08/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 25th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data